Strawberry Cupcakes 

  

I am back in Abilene for the school year! The first thing that I did the day after I got back was bake! These are strawberry cupcakes with strawberry buttercream frosting garnished with strawberry slices. My friends and I loved eating them as we talked and caught up with each other from the summer break!

For everyone returning to school tomorrow, have a great first day!:)

Email forgoodnesscakes.texas@gmail.com for your baking orders! 

Click here to view my Instagram account! Follow me! 

10 thoughts on “Strawberry Cupcakes 

Leave a Reply

