Pumpkin Cake and Cinnamon Maple Cream Cheese Icing

 

I made this cake a while ago for my fiancé’s birthday. This pumpkin cake has cinnamon maple cream cheese icing on top. Oh my goodness… I would definitely have to say that this is one of my favorite cakes not only because of the favor, but also because it is so moist. I know that pumpkin and cinnamon are more of a fall flavors… But who cares!? My fiancé and his family loved it! 

  

I got the base recipe (and the second picture) from here! I have tweaked the recipe a little to make it mine. They also are just as amazing in cupcake form!

This would be a great dessert for Thanksgiving (or any occasion really😉)! 

Email forgoodnesscakes.texas@gmail.com for your baking orders! 

Located in the Abilene and North Texas areas.

Click here to view my Instagram account! Follow me!

9 thoughts on “Pumpkin Cake and Cinnamon Maple Cream Cheese Icing

Leave a Reply

